Administrativ medarbejder
Annette Kolling
Præsentation
Administrativ medarbejder
Mail: rog@rog.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Bestyrelsesformand
Tine Høeg Madsen
Præsentation
Formand
Mail: tine@rog.dk 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Næstformand
Thomas Marconi Ludvigsen
Præsentation
Næstformand
Mail: thomas@rog.dk 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Kasserer
Anita Klein
Præsentation
Kasserer
Mail: anita@rog.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Anita Klein
Præsentation
Kasserer
Mail: anita@rog.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Claus Kolling
Præsentation
Sponsoransvarlig
Mail: claus@rog.dk 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Hanne Keller
Præsentation
Mail: hanne@rog.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Josephine Aagaard
Præsentation
Mail: josephine@rog.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Lone Jensen
Præsentation
Mail: lone@rog.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Thomas Marconi Ludvigsen
Præsentation
Næstformand
Mail: thomas@rog.dk 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Tine Høeg Madsen
Præsentation
Formand
Mail: tine@rog.dk 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Suppleant
Anette Christensen
Præsentation
Se hele beskrivelsen
Christina Schaufuss
Præsentation
Se hele beskrivelsen
Mette Trust
Præsentation
Se hele beskrivelsen
Rasmus Mellerup
Præsentation
Se hele beskrivelsen
Rikke Wexiø Jensen
Præsentation
Se hele beskrivelsen

Events

Sponsorer