Administrativ medarbejder
Annette Kolling
Præsentation
Administrativ medarbejder
Mail: rog@rog.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Bestyrelsesformand
Tine Høeg Madsen
Præsentation
Formand
Mail: tine@rog.dk 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Næstformand
Thomas Marconi Ludvigsen
Præsentation
Næstformand
Mail: thomas@rog.dk 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Kasserer
Anita Klein
Præsentation
Kasserer
Mail: anita@rog.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Anita Klein
Præsentation
Kasserer
Mail: anita@rog.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Claus Kolling
Præsentation
Sponsoransvarlig
Mail: claus@rog.dk 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Hanne Keller
Præsentation
Mail: hanne@rog.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Josephine Aagaard
Præsentation
Mail: josephine@rog.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Lone Jensen
Præsentation
Mail: lone@rog.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Thomas Marconi Ludvigsen
Præsentation
Næstformand
Mail: thomas@rog.dk 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Tine Høeg Madsen
Præsentation
Formand
Mail: tine@rog.dk 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Suppleant
Anette Christensen
Præsentation
Suppleant
anette@rog.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Christina Schaufuss
Præsentation
Suppleant
 christina@rog.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Mette Trust
Præsentation
Suppleant
mette@rog.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Rasmus Mellerup
Præsentation
Suppleant
rasmus@rog.dk 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Rikke Wexiø Jensen
Præsentation
Suppleant
 rikke@rog.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen

Events

Sponsorer